부서 관리자

Bernd Ott

T +49 7392 7009-127
M +49 151 40213298
ott.bernd@halder.de

기술 고객 서비스 / 견적 처리

Christian Neubrand

T +49 7392 7009-220
neubrand.christian@halder.de

Kevin Schumann

T +49 7392 7009-126
schumann.kevin@halder.de

Norbert Durner

T +49 7392 7009-223
durner.norbert@halder.de

주문 처리

Anja Ströbele

T +49 7392 7009-130
stroebele.anja@halder.de

Katrin Scheffold

T +49 7392 7009-188
scheffold.katrin@halder.de

Petra Vacin

T +49 7392 7009-129
vacin.petra@halder.de

Sarah Scheffold

T +49 7392 7009-199
scheffold.sarah@halder.de