Division Manager

Bernd Ott

T +49 7392 7009-127
M +49 151 40213298
ott.bernd@halder.de

Technical Customer Service

Björn Stöckle

T +49 7392 7009-198
stoeckle.bjoern@halder.de

Jürgen Rothmund

T +49 7392 7009-259
rothmund.juergen@halder.de

Michael Scheffold

T +49 7392 7009-258
scheffold.michael@halder.de

Robert Mitteneder

T +49 7392 7009-264
mitteneder.robert@halder.de

  

Quotation Handling

Arnold Keller

T +49 7392 7009-128
keller.arnold@halder.de

Marc Schmid

T +49 7392 7009-263
schmid.marc@halder.de

Selina Müller

T +49 7392 7009-149
mueller.selina@halder.de

Order Processing

Anja Ströbele

T +49 7392 7009-130
stroebele.anja@halder.de

Katrin Scheffold

T +49 7392 7009-188
scheffold.katrin@halder.de

Petra Vacin

T +49 7392 7009-129
vacin.petra@halder.de

Sarah Scheffold

T +49 7392 7009-199
scheffold.sarah@halder.de